24x7 Cargill Support

Current Time in Thailand:

Service Delivery for Weekdays 6pm to 9am, Weekends and Holidays:

1. Check engineer contact detail for requested site in below table:

Location  Primary Engineer Backup Engineer (After 3 attempts to reach primary engineer)
Korat (Nakhorn Ratchasima) Santichai: +66 (6) 4274 2321 Patchavet: +66 (8) 3 986 1595
Saraburi (all sites) Patchavet: +66 (8) 3 986 1595 Santichai: +66 (6) 4274 2321
Lopburi (all sites) Patchavet: +66 (8) 3 986 1595

2. If the primary engineer is unavailable after 3 attempts, please contact backup engineer.

3. Submit job detail via email to Clarity IT service desk as well as engineer.

4. Engineer proceeds with on-site service arrangement as per instructions.

National Public holidays of Thailand in 2020

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Years Day Wan Khuen Pi Mai
Thursday March 01 Makha Bucha Day Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Thursday February 15 Chinese New Year Chinese New Year
Friday February 16 Chinese New Year Chinese New Year
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day May 1st, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
Tuesday May 29 Visakha Bucha Day Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Friday June 15 Eidilfitri Day May be change
Friday July 27 Asahna Bucha Day Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Sathurday July 28 The King’s Birthday H.M. The King’s Birthday
Wednesday August 12 Mothers Day H.M. The Queen Sirikit’s Birthday
Wednesday August 22 Muslim Day Muslim Day
Sathurday October 13 The passing of King Bhumibol The passing of King Bhumibol Memorial Day
Wednesday December 05 Fathers Day Dec 5th, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
Monday December 31 New Years Eve Wan Sin Pi

Thailand Office

Hong Kong Office

Copyright © 2010-2020 Clarity IT Co., Ltd.