Current Time in Thailand:  

 

 

 

Office Hours : 09:00 - 18:00

Phone : +66 (0) 2655 1140

Email  :This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

After Hours : 18:00 - 09:00

Bangkok or Rayong:

Primary Engineer : +66(9)6553 5149

Backup Engineer : +66(8)1582 8097

 

Lampoon (3-way conference calling):

Primary Engineer : +66(9) 6553 5149

Backup Engineer : +66(8) 1938 0841

                           IMG 5125 

 

Service Delivery

Customer Workflow

National Public holidays of Thailand in 2019

August 12

Constitution Day

DayDateHolidayComments
Tuesday January 01
New Years Day New Years Day
Tuesday February 19 Makha Bucha Day New Years Day observed
Monday April 08 Chakri Day Chakri Day (Observed)
Monday April 15
Songkran Festival Songkran Festival
Tuesday April 16 Songkran Festival Songkran Festival
Wednesday May 01 Labor Day Labor Day
Monday May 20 Visakha Bucha Day Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Wednesday May 22 Royal Ploughing Ceremony Royal Ploughing Ceremony
Tuesday July 16 Asahna Bucha Day Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Wednesday July 17 Buddhist Lent Day Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Monday July 29 The King's Birthday The King's Birthday observed
Monday August 12 Mother's Day Mother's Day
Monday October 14 The passing of King Bhumibol The passing of King Bhumibol observed
Wednesday October 23 Chulalongkorn Day Chulalongkorn Day
Thursday December 5 Father's Day Father's Day
Tuesday December 10 Constitution Day Constitution Day
Tuesday December 31 New Year's Eve New Year's Eve