Current Time in Thailand:  

 

 

 

Office Hours : 09:00 - 18:00

Phone : +66 (0) 2655 1140

Email  :This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

After Hours : 18:00 - 09:00

Bangkok or Rayong:

Primary Engineer : +66 (8) 1930 7742

Backup Engineer : +66 (8) 6597 0950 

 

Lampoon (3-way conference calling):

Primary Engineer : +66 (8) 1930 7742

Backup Engineer : +66 (8) 1938 0841

                           IMG 5125 

 

Service Delivery

Customer Workflow

National Public holidays of Thailand in 2017

DayDateHolidayComments
Monday January 02
New Years Day observed Wan Khuen Pi Mai
Monday February 13
Makha Bucha Day observed Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Thursday April 06
Chakri Day
Thursday April 13  Songkran Festival April 6th, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
Friday April 14
 Songkran Festival Thai New Year
Monday May 01 Labour Day May 1st, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
Wednesday May 10 Visakha Bucha Day Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Monday July 10

Asahna Bucha Day

Date varies depending on the lunar cycle
Friday July 28
The King's Birthday

July 28th, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend

Monday August 14

Mother's Day

Aug 12th, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
Friday October 13 Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol Oct 13, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
Monday October 23 Chulalongkorn Day Oct 23rd, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
Thursday October 26 Cremation of King Bhumibol
Thuesday December 5 Father's Day Dec 5th, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
 Monday December 11  Constitution Day Dec 10th, or following Monday if it falls on a weekend